http://www.meetup.com/Scotland-Data-Science-Technology-Meetup/ (enabled)

At Success Message New Existing Saved In Past In Far in Future Not Valid Count
Tue 12th Dec 2017 5:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 11th Dec 2017 6:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 11th Dec 2017 7:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 10th Dec 2017 8:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 10th Dec 2017 9:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Dec 2017 11:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Dec 2017 12:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Dec 2017 1:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 8th Dec 2017 3:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 8th Dec 2017 3:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 7th Dec 2017 4:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 7th Dec 2017 5:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 6th Dec 2017 6:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 6th Dec 2017 7:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 5th Dec 2017 9:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 5th Dec 2017 10:07am Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 4th Dec 2017 11:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 4th Dec 2017 12:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 4th Dec 2017 2:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 3:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 5:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 6:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 4:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 1st Dec 2017 5:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 1st Dec 2017 7:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 30th Nov 2017 8:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Thu 30th Nov 2017 9:07am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Wed 29th Nov 2017 11:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Wed 29th Nov 2017 12:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Wed 29th Nov 2017 1:07am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Tue 28th Nov 2017 1:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Tue 28th Nov 2017 3:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Mon 27th Nov 2017 4:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Mon 27th Nov 2017 6:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sun 26th Nov 2017 7:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sun 26th Nov 2017 9:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sat 25th Nov 2017 11:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sat 25th Nov 2017 12:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sat 25th Nov 2017 1:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Fri 24th Nov 2017 2:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Fri 24th Nov 2017 4:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Thu 23rd Nov 2017 5:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Thu 23rd Nov 2017 7:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 8:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 9:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Tue 21st Nov 2017 10:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Tue 21st Nov 2017 12:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Tue 21st Nov 2017 1:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Mon 20th Nov 2017 2:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Mon 20th Nov 2017 4:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sun 19th Nov 2017 5:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sun 19th Nov 2017 6:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sat 18th Nov 2017 8:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sat 18th Nov 2017 10:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Fri 17th Nov 2017 11:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Fri 17th Nov 2017 12:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Fri 17th Nov 2017 2:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Thu 16th Nov 2017 3:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Thu 16th Nov 2017 5:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Wed 15th Nov 2017 6:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Wed 15th Nov 2017 8:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Tue 14th Nov 2017 9:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Tue 14th Nov 2017 10:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Mon 13th Nov 2017 11:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Mon 13th Nov 2017 12:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Mon 13th Nov 2017 2:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sun 12th Nov 2017 2:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sun 12th Nov 2017 4:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sat 11th Nov 2017 5:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sat 11th Nov 2017 6:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Fri 10th Nov 2017 7:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Fri 10th Nov 2017 7:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Thu 9th Nov 2017 8:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Thu 9th Nov 2017 9:07am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Wed 8th Nov 2017 11:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Wed 8th Nov 2017 12:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Wed 8th Nov 2017 2:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 7th Nov 2017 3:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Tue 7th Nov 2017 5:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Mon 6th Nov 2017 6:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Mon 6th Nov 2017 8:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sun 5th Nov 2017 9:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sun 5th Nov 2017 10:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sat 4th Nov 2017 11:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sat 4th Nov 2017 12:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sat 4th Nov 2017 2:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Fri 3rd Nov 2017 3:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Fri 3rd Nov 2017 5:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Thu 2nd Nov 2017 6:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Thu 2nd Nov 2017 7:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Wed 1st Nov 2017 8:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Wed 1st Nov 2017 9:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Tue 31st Oct 2017 11:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Tue 31st Oct 2017 12:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Tue 31st Oct 2017 2:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Mon 30th Oct 2017 3:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Mon 30th Oct 2017 5:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sun 29th Oct 2017 6:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sun 29th Oct 2017 8:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sat 28th Oct 2017 11:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0