http://www.meetup.com/The-Edinburgh-Web-Design-And-Development-Meetup-Group/ (enabled)

At Success Message New Existing Saved In Past In Far in Future Not Valid Count
Wed 23rd May 2018 7:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 22nd May 2018 8:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 22nd May 2018 10:07am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 22nd May 2018 12:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 21st May 2018 1:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 21st May 2018 3:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 20th May 2018 4:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 20th May 2018 6:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 19th May 2018 7:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 19th May 2018 9:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 18th May 2018 11:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 18th May 2018 12:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 18th May 2018 1:11am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 17th May 2018 2:07pm No Meetup API error: 1 No Results where returned 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 17th May 2018 4:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 16th May 2018 5:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 16th May 2018 7:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 15th May 2018 8:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 15th May 2018 9:09am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 14th May 2018 11:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 1 0 0 0
Mon 14th May 2018 12:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 14th May 2018 1:11am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 13th May 2018 2:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 13th May 2018 4:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 12th May 2018 5:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 12th May 2018 7:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 11th May 2018 8:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 11th May 2018 9:07am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 10th May 2018 11:06pm No Meetup API error: 1 No Results where returned 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 10th May 2018 12:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 10th May 2018 1:11am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 9th May 2018 2:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 9th May 2018 4:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 8th May 2018 5:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 8th May 2018 7:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 7th May 2018 8:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 7th May 2018 9:07am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 6th May 2018 11:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 6th May 2018 12:07pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 6th May 2018 1:11am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 5th May 2018 2:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 5th May 2018 4:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 4th May 2018 5:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 4th May 2018 7:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 3rd May 2018 8:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 3rd May 2018 9:07am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 2nd May 2018 11:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 2nd May 2018 12:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 2nd May 2018 1:10am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 1st May 2018 3:06pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 1st May 2018 4:06am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 30th Apr 2018 5:22pm Yes Meetup data found 1 0 1 0 0 0
Mon 24th Feb 2014 2:10pm Yes ICAL Feed found 1 0 1 0 0 0
Thu 5th Dec 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 4th Dec 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 3rd Dec 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 2nd Dec 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 1st Dec 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 30th Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 29th Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 28th Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 27th Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 26th Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 25th Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 24th Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 23rd Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 1 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 22nd Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 21st Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 20th Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 19th Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 18th Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 17th Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 16th Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 15th Nov 2013 5:00am Yes ICAL feed found. 1 0 1 0 0 0