https://phpminds.org (enabled)

At Success Message New Existing Saved In Past In Far in Future Not Valid Count
Sun 17th Dec 2017 12:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 17th Dec 2017 2:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 16th Dec 2017 3:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 16th Dec 2017 5:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 15th Dec 2017 6:05pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 15th Dec 2017 7:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 14th Dec 2017 8:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 14th Dec 2017 10:05am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 13th Dec 2017 11:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 13th Dec 2017 12:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 13th Dec 2017 2:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 12th Dec 2017 4:05pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 12th Dec 2017 5:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 11th Dec 2017 6:05pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 11th Dec 2017 7:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 10th Dec 2017 8:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 10th Dec 2017 9:05am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Dec 2017 11:05pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Dec 2017 12:05pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Dec 2017 1:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 8th Dec 2017 3:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 8th Dec 2017 3:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 7th Dec 2017 4:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 7th Dec 2017 5:05am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 6th Dec 2017 6:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 6th Dec 2017 7:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 5th Dec 2017 9:05pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 5th Dec 2017 10:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 4th Dec 2017 11:05pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 4th Dec 2017 12:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 4th Dec 2017 2:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 3:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 5:05am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 6:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 4:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 1st Dec 2017 5:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 1st Dec 2017 7:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 30th Nov 2017 8:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 30th Nov 2017 9:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 29th Nov 2017 11:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 29th Nov 2017 12:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 29th Nov 2017 1:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 28th Nov 2017 1:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 28th Nov 2017 3:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 27th Nov 2017 4:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 27th Nov 2017 6:05am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 26th Nov 2017 7:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 26th Nov 2017 9:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 25th Nov 2017 11:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 25th Nov 2017 12:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 25th Nov 2017 1:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 24th Nov 2017 2:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 24th Nov 2017 4:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 23rd Nov 2017 5:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 23rd Nov 2017 7:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 8:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 9:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 21st Nov 2017 10:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 21st Nov 2017 12:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 21st Nov 2017 1:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 20th Nov 2017 2:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 20th Nov 2017 4:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 19th Nov 2017 5:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 19th Nov 2017 6:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 18th Nov 2017 8:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 18th Nov 2017 9:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 17th Nov 2017 10:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 17th Nov 2017 11:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 17th Nov 2017 1:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 16th Nov 2017 2:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 16th Nov 2017 4:05am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 15th Nov 2017 5:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 15th Nov 2017 7:05am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 14th Nov 2017 8:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 14th Nov 2017 10:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 13th Nov 2017 11:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 13th Nov 2017 12:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 13th Nov 2017 2:05am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 12th Nov 2017 2:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 12th Nov 2017 4:05am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 11th Nov 2017 5:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 11th Nov 2017 6:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 10th Nov 2017 7:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 10th Nov 2017 7:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 9th Nov 2017 8:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 9th Nov 2017 9:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 8th Nov 2017 11:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 8th Nov 2017 12:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 8th Nov 2017 2:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 7th Nov 2017 3:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 7th Nov 2017 5:05am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 6th Nov 2017 6:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 6th Nov 2017 8:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 5th Nov 2017 9:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 5th Nov 2017 10:06am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 4th Nov 2017 11:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 4th Nov 2017 12:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 4th Nov 2017 2:05am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 3rd Nov 2017 3:06pm No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 3rd Nov 2017 5:05am No Did not recognise data 0 0 0 0 0 0