Our experience using Ruby at The Floow (expired)

At Success Message New Existing Saved In Past In Far in Future Not Valid Count
Sun 7th Aug 2016 12:16am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 6th Aug 2016 2:13pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 6th Aug 2016 3:33am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 5th Aug 2016 5:33pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 5th Aug 2016 7:33am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 4th Aug 2016 9:32pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 4th Aug 2016 10:13am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 3rd Aug 2016 11:33pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 3rd Aug 2016 1:33pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 3rd Aug 2016 3:33am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 2nd Aug 2016 5:33pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 2nd Aug 2016 6:53am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 1st Aug 2016 8:13pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 1st Aug 2016 10:13am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 31st Jul 2016 11:35pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 31st Jul 2016 1:35pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 31st Jul 2016 2:55am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 30th Jul 2016 4:53pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 30th Jul 2016 5:33am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 29th Jul 2016 6:13pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 29th Jul 2016 8:13am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 28th Jul 2016 9:33pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 28th Jul 2016 11:33am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 28th Jul 2016 1:33am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 27th Jul 2016 2:53pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 27th Jul 2016 4:53am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 26th Jul 2016 6:13pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 26th Jul 2016 8:13am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 25th Jul 2016 9:33pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 25th Jul 2016 10:53am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 25th Jul 2016 12:16am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 24th Jul 2016 1:35pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 24th Jul 2016 2:55am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 23rd Jul 2016 4:53pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 23rd Jul 2016 6:13am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 22nd Jul 2016 7:33pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 22nd Jul 2016 8:53am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 21st Jul 2016 10:53pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 21st Jul 2016 12:13pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 21st Jul 2016 2:13am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 20th Jul 2016 3:33pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 20th Jul 2016 4:53am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 19th Jul 2016 6:13pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 19th Jul 2016 7:33am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 18th Jul 2016 8:54pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 18th Jul 2016 10:14am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 18th Jul 2016 12:14am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 17th Jul 2016 1:34pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 17th Jul 2016 3:34am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 16th Jul 2016 5:33pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 16th Jul 2016 6:53am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 15th Jul 2016 8:13pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 15th Jul 2016 9:33am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 14th Jul 2016 11:33pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 14th Jul 2016 12:53pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 14th Jul 2016 2:53am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 13th Jul 2016 4:13pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 13th Jul 2016 6:13am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 12th Jul 2016 7:33pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 10th Jul 2016 6:59am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Jul 2016 8:19pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Jul 2016 10:15am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Jul 2016 12:15am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 8th Jul 2016 1:35pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 8th Jul 2016 2:55am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 7th Jul 2016 4:55pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 7th Jul 2016 6:54am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 6th Jul 2016 8:15pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 6th Jul 2016 9:35am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 5th Jul 2016 11:35pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 5th Jul 2016 12:55pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 5th Jul 2016 2:19am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 4th Jul 2016 3:39pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 4th Jul 2016 4:59am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 6:58pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 8:19am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 2nd Jul 2016 9:39pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 2nd Jul 2016 11:35am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 2nd Jul 2016 12:55am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 1st Jul 2016 2:15pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 1st Jul 2016 4:15am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 30th Jun 2016 5:35pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 30th Jun 2016 6:55am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 29th Jun 2016 8:15pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 29th Jun 2016 10:14am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 28th Jun 2016 11:35pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 28th Jun 2016 12:55pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 28th Jun 2016 2:18am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 27th Jun 2016 3:39pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 27th Jun 2016 5:39am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 26th Jun 2016 7:38pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 26th Jun 2016 8:59am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 25th Jun 2016 10:18pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 25th Jun 2016 12:15pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 25th Jun 2016 1:35am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 24th Jun 2016 2:55pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 24th Jun 2016 4:15am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 23rd Jun 2016 6:15pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 23rd Jun 2016 7:35am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 22nd Jun 2016 8:55pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0