How to play at being a programmer (expired)

At Success Message New Existing Saved In Past In Far in Future Not Valid Count
Mon 11th Jul 2016 2:14pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 11th Jul 2016 4:14am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 10th Jul 2016 5:34pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 10th Jul 2016 6:58am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Jul 2016 8:19pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Jul 2016 10:14am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Jul 2016 12:14am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 8th Jul 2016 1:34pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 8th Jul 2016 2:54am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 7th Jul 2016 4:14pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 7th Jul 2016 6:14am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 6th Jul 2016 8:14pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 6th Jul 2016 9:34am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 5th Jul 2016 11:34pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 5th Jul 2016 12:55pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 5th Jul 2016 2:18am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 4th Jul 2016 3:38pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 4th Jul 2016 4:58am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 6:58pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 8:18am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 2nd Jul 2016 9:39pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 2nd Jul 2016 11:34am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 2nd Jul 2016 12:54am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 1st Jul 2016 2:14pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 1st Jul 2016 4:14am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 30th Jun 2016 5:34pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 30th Jun 2016 6:54am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 29th Jun 2016 8:14pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 29th Jun 2016 10:14am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 28th Jun 2016 11:34pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 28th Jun 2016 12:54pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 28th Jun 2016 2:18am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 27th Jun 2016 3:38pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 27th Jun 2016 5:38am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 26th Jun 2016 7:38pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 26th Jun 2016 8:58am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 25th Jun 2016 10:18pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 25th Jun 2016 12:14pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 25th Jun 2016 1:34am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 24th Jun 2016 2:54pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 24th Jun 2016 4:14am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 23rd Jun 2016 6:14pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 23rd Jun 2016 7:34am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 22nd Jun 2016 8:54pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 22nd Jun 2016 10:15am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 21st Jun 2016 11:39pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 21st Jun 2016 12:59pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 21st Jun 2016 2:58am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 20th Jun 2016 4:19pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 20th Jun 2016 5:39am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 19th Jun 2016 6:59pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 19th Jun 2016 8:59am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 18th Jun 2016 10:19pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 18th Jun 2016 12:15pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 18th Jun 2016 2:14am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 17th Jun 2016 3:34pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 17th Jun 2016 4:55am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 16th Jun 2016 6:15pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 16th Jun 2016 7:35am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 15th Jun 2016 9:35pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 15th Jun 2016 11:34am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 15th Jun 2016 12:58am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 14th Jun 2016 2:19pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 14th Jun 2016 3:38am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 13th Jun 2016 4:59pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 13th Jun 2016 6:19am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 12th Jun 2016 7:39pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 12th Jun 2016 8:58am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 11th Jun 2016 10:19pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 11th Jun 2016 12:15pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 11th Jun 2016 2:14am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 10th Jun 2016 3:35pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 10th Jun 2016 5:35am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 9th Jun 2016 6:54pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 9th Jun 2016 8:14am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 8th Jun 2016 9:34pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 8th Jun 2016 10:54am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 8th Jun 2016 12:18am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 7th Jun 2016 2:18pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 7th Jun 2016 3:38am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 6th Jun 2016 4:58pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 6th Jun 2016 6:58am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 5th Jun 2016 8:18pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 5th Jun 2016 9:39am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 4th Jun 2016 11:38pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 4th Jun 2016 1:34pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sat 4th Jun 2016 2:54am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 3rd Jun 2016 4:14pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 3rd Jun 2016 6:14am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 2nd Jun 2016 7:34pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Thu 2nd Jun 2016 9:34am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 1st Jun 2016 10:54pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 1st Jun 2016 12:14pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wed 1st Jun 2016 1:38am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 31st May 2016 2:58pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tue 31st May 2016 4:18am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 30th May 2016 5:38pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mon 30th May 2016 6:58am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 29th May 2016 8:58pm Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun 29th May 2016 10:19am Yes Meetup data found 0 1 0 0 0 0